Accidentally In Love

Regular price £8.99

Wow! I adore this book and Belinda Missen is an author I will be reading more from . . .

Love, love, love!' Reader review 'Will make you feel quite warm and fuzzy on a cold winter's night'! The Daily Record Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Josie Silver. In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one. No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She's going to open her own art gallery, just like she's always wanted. What she's not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.