Lego Disney Princess Ultimate Sticker Book

Regular price £7.99

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO (R) Disney Princess (TM) sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! (c)2020 The LEGO Group