Past Life

Regular price £8.99

A great story told with real poise' Simon Kernick, Sunday Times bestseller

'An astonishing debut' Woman magazine

From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a gripping and razor-sharp debut perfect for fans of authors such as Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Susie Steiner, Joseph Knox and Don Winslow.

'It's gripping, addictive, a thrill of a ride. This is crime as it should be written.' Jo Spain, international bestsell