The Silent Daughter

Regular price £8.99

erfect for fans of JP Delaney and C.L. Taylor, comes a complex thriller about the secrets we keep and the damage they do. 'Clever and compelling with a fresh hook' Phoebe Morgan Deceit runs in the family .

. . Chris Morrison is facing his worst nightmare.

His wife is in a coma. His daughter is missing. And the only thing more unsettling than these two events .

. . is what might connect them.

Some secrets can change a family for ever